๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ‘‰ Wanna play?

See our About page for more infoโ€ฆ


Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

One year of Open Science with JOGL!

July 8 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm CEST

JOGL (Just One Giant Lab) is turning one year old!

JOGL (https://jogl.io/) is a platform where users can launch their projects and collaborate with others to solve problems using open science, responsible innovation, and continuous learning! We partner with academic labs, companies, startups, foundations, NGOs, and public services to create participatory research programs for understanding and solving health, environmental, social, and humanitarian issues.

Celebrate 1 year of open science on JOGL with usย by tuning in on Wednesday July 8th at 4pm UTC/6 pm CET/12 pm EDT.ย ๐ŸŽ‚

  • Hear from project teams about how JOGL has helped them achieve their goals
  • Meet organisations who work with us on advancing openness and collaboration in science and innovation.
  • Mingle with the community and share your ideas on what the future of Open Science and JOGL should be!

Detailed agenda coming soon!

Register now: https://www.eventbrite.fr/e/jogls-first-birthday-celebration-tickets-110758579894

Details

Date:
July 8
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm CEST
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/one-year-of-open-science-with-jogl-tickets-110758579894

Organizer

Just One Giant Lab
Email:
hello@jogl.io
Website:
https://jogl.io/